Tuesday July 17

Every Tuesday at High Water Mark, every Thursday at Tonic! - Always free! Come be the stardust that you are!
Satanaroke! - Karaoke for the weirdos!

[click any event for full details]

Thursday July 19

Wildspeaker
Drouth
BadxMouth
Snakes
TITHE

Saturday July 21

Weoh
A Withering of Light
Arun
Mud Turtle

Sunday July 22

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Void Ceremony
Suicide Forest
Druden
Aenigmatum

Saturday July 28

JUDY ON DUTY!

Sunday July 29

Yuvees
Cave Full Of Spiders
Lung
Don Gero

Wednesday August 1

Born Sick
Christ Killer
Juicy Karkass

Friday August 3

Planning for Burial
Drowse
Amulets
Canadensis

Thursday August 9

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Novareign
Railgun
Perseverance
Revolution Overdue

Friday August 10

The Sheen
Halfbird
The Crenshaw


© 2015 High Water Mark, 6800 NE MLK Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!