Saturday May 26

Ritual Veil
Cruz De Navajas
Vueltas
False Figure

[click any event for full details]

Sunday May 27

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Haunted Horses
Sex Park

Thursday May 31

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Slow Season
Troll
Freebase Hyperspace

Friday June 1

Gul Dukat
The Pathogens
Manniquins in Cages
Dreadlight

Saturday June 2

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Goya
Glasghote
Tar Pit

Sunday June 3

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Drouth
Wild Hunt
Cetacean
Azoth

Saturday June 16

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Material
Bothers
Tallwomen

Sunday June 17

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Megaton Leviathan
Grave Gnosis
Skulsyr
Exulansis

Friday June 22

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Traffic Death (mem of Black Market Fetus)
Cliterati
Juicy Karkass

Sunday July 22

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Void Ceremony
Suicide Forest
Druden
Aenigmatum


© 2015 High Water Mark, 6800 NE MLK Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!