9pm Sunday September 25

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Wing Dam
The Social Stomach
Consumer
The Living Skins

9pm Tuesday September 27

Every Tuesday there's a karaoke party happening in your favorite local NE Dekum watering spot. The drinks are loud, the music is ice cold and the beards are ever growing while a steady stream of fog creeps through the swaying bodies on the verge of epilectic meltdown from the searing light show. That's a lot for a little ol' karaoke night you might think but for us it's just Tuesday night. Join our booze slinging golden voiced ruffian Brandon Nikola and me KJ Luke for a karaoke experience the way your grandparents used to have it. Drunken, loud and obscured by foggy laser blasts... go ahead, ask 'em.
BACKDOOR KARAOKE W/ KJ LUKE!

You!
KJ Luke!

9pm Thursday September 29

Bdap Booking Presents:
Beach Party
Friends In Love
The Dazies
The Lightheads

9pm Friday September 30

Bdap Booking Presents:
The Dedekind Cut
E3
Albino Gorilla
Knate Phaser

9pm Saturday October 1

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Farewell Nick!

Gaytheist
Drunk Dad
Dispossessed
Hands of Thieves

9pm Monday October 3

Sound Judgment festival presents: a tribute to Dekum Manor!
The Fur Coats
Mattress
Mall Caste
Chugger

9pm Thursday October 6

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Grinning Ghosts
Ladywolf
Hollow Sidewalks
Fever Feel

9pm Saturday October 8

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Genocide Skin
Slather
Jagula
Woven Tongues

9pm Sunday October 9

No Cover! Come drown your tears in beers!
COUNTRY DJ NIGHT! FREE!

9pm Wednesday October 12

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Black Breath
Vastation
Ruminant


© 2015 High Water Mark, 6800 NE MLK Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!