Thursday December 5

Do Good Get Down for Climate Change!

[click any event for full details]

Friday December 6

Alltar
Witch Ripper
Glacial Fall

Saturday December 7

The Out of Body Experience
The Requisite
Yesterday's Youth
Mobilities

Monday December 9

Care-aoke!

Tuesday December 10

Every Tuesday, no cover, come sing your ass off with your fellow freaks and geeks!
Satanaroke! - Karaoke for the weirdos!

KJ Dungeonmaster
KJ Wanda Bones

Thursday December 12

Lee Corey Oswald
Decent Criminal
Parkrose

Wednesday December 18

Night Swim
Via Vale

Wednesday January 8

Sea Moss
Shake The Baby Until the Love Comes Out
Mouthbreather

Friday January 17

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Portrayal Of Guilt
Street Sects

Friday January 24

Soundcontrol Pdx Presents
CAPTURED BY ROBOTS
Transient


© 2015 High Water Mark, 6800 NE MLK Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97204
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!